It Wasn’t a PR…

…but it was an awesome race!

Recap coming tomorrow 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to It Wasn’t a PR…

  1. Yeah!!! I can’t wait to here about how it went! I know you did GREAT! 😀

  2. AlisonM says:

    That’s a great time – congrats! Looking forward to the recap 🙂

  3. Congrats! Looking forward to hearing about it! 🙂

  4. ~Jessica~ says:

    Still a brilliant time! Eagerly anticipating the recap 🙂

    xxx

  5. Awesome time! Can’t wait to hear the deets!

  6. that is STILL SUCH A GREAT TIMe! cant wait for a recap!

  7. Olivia says:

    Hey, PRs can’t happen every time!! That’s what makes them so special:) Congrats on the awesome race anyway, you did great!

  8. inmytummy says:

    25 minutes is super fast, lady!

  9. Erika says:

    That’s still one fast time girl! What is your current PR?

  10. Jenny says:

    Nice!! Good job 😀

  11. divasrun says:

    CONGRATS! I am hoping to get that fast by the end of the year in a 5K. =) I finally beat a sub-30 last spring.

  12. greekmelie says:

    The day I run a 25 min 5K and it’s not even my PR, I am going to… well I have no idea what I’ll do but I’ll be overly excited that’s certain! Can’t wait for the details!

  13. Lisa says:

    Wa-hooooo!
    Nice 🙂

  14. quirkyrunner says:

    Looking forward to reading about your race! 🙂

  15. can’t wait to hear about it!

  16. Jessica says:

    Congrats! That is an AMAZING time!! I can’t wait to read the recap 🙂

  17. I’m oh-so glad you had a good race doll! can’t wait for the recap!

  18. Wow AMAZING time girl!! YAY!! Can’t wait to read your recap!! Congrats!! 😀

  19. the finish line is more important than the clock. great job!!!

  20. Since that’s not your PR – can I have it? 😉

  21. Hannah says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! I’m in awe!

  22. Errign says:

    Great time!! 🙂

  23. Kat says:

    Oh, congrats on such a good race, lady! I can’t wait to hear all about it 🙂

  24. Way to go, girl! 🙂 Can’t wait to hear more details!

  25. Kath (My Funny Little Life) says:

    Whee! Great you had an awesome race! 😀

  26. Kristina says:

    Can’t always have a PR!!! Good job on the run-keep it fun!

  27. Good job running your race. To me, nothing beats the accomplishment feeling after an awesome run.

Leave a Reply

